International chamber of media and entertainment industry

Call Us On

+91 - 120-4831100

Mail Us

Fame India Best Twenty Five MP Announced for 2020

Fame India Best Twenty Five MP Announced for 2020

New Delhi: A total of 543 MPs have won the Lok Sabha elections held in the country in the past. The Fame India-Asia Post Survey jointly conducted a survey and selected 25 best MPs of the 17th Lok Sabha. These MPs have been selected keeping many things in mind.

U.S. Sonthalia of Fame India tells that Fame India and Asia Post had created 25 categories to select the best MPs so that they can show how much loyalty they have towards the responsibility given by the public. After this, the analyst of Asia Post worked on 10 major points, including popularity, public engagement, image, style of presence in the house and participation in debate, raising questions in public interest, bringing private bill to strengthen democracy, area The accessibility and helpers of the public were considered to be the main. Based on which this list has been finalized.

In the survey, questions were asked from public representatives, journalists including stakeholders and their opinions were made the basis. The data available by the Lok Sabha was also included on the basis of the survey. Keep in mind that no minister of the Government of India was included in this survey. The best 25 MPs have been selected keeping every Para Meter in mind informed Sandeep Marwah Chancellor of AAFT University.

The outstanding category is that of Congress veteran Suresh, in the unmatched category, Telangana MP Nama Nageswara Rao, as well as Gujarat’s Navsari MP CR Patil have secured a prominent position in the influential category, besides Rama Devi, a four-time MP from Shivhar Bihar. In the popular category, MP from Odisha, Dr. Achyut Samanta managed to make a prominent place.

If we talk about the active category, then Punjab MP Ravneet Singh Bittu got the first place. Delhi MP Ramesh Bidhuri stood first in the category of Karmat MPs. Gujarat MP Punamben Madam reached the first position in the awareness category, Meghalaya MP Agath Sangma topped the Daksha category. Jharkhand MP Sunil Kumar Singh got the highest marks in the brilliant category. Maharashtra MP Dr Pritam Munde tops the category of young MPs. Ajay Nishad of Bihar got the first place in the Kartavishthan category. Himachal Pradesh MP Ramswaroop Sharma topped the veteran category. In the personality category, Ballia MP Virendra Singh Mast left everyone behind. In the same way, Vinod Sonkar of Uttar Pradesh topped the category of qualified MP. Meenakshi Lekhi was the leading in the Shakti category, Madhya Pradesh MP Reeti Pathak got the highest number in the successful category.

Other MPs include Influential MP (Gujarat) MP Dr. Kirit Bhai Solanki, Veteran MP (Madhya Pradesh) BJP MP Rakesh Singh, Adarsh category (Karnataka) BJP MP Shivkumar Udasi, Responsible MP (Bihar) MP Janardhan Singh Sigriwal. Karmyodha category (Rajasthan) MP Devji Patel, Vibrant category … Haryana Ramesh Chandra Kaushik, Shiv Sena MP from Maharashtra Vinayak Raut topped Uttarakhand and MP Ajay Bhatt got selected in the capable and talented category.