International chamber of media and entertainment industry

Call Us On

+91 - 120-4831100

Mail Us

Global Excellence Award In Journalism to Prominent Journalist

Global Excellence Award In Journalism to Prominent Journalist

Noida: 8th Global Festival of Journalism Noida 2020 honored some of the prominent journalist of the nation who have contributed a lot to this responsible profession during the three days of the festival at Marwah Studios, Noida Film City.

Global Excellence Award in Journalism for long tenure and honest working in this profession was handed over by Dr. Sandeep Marwah President International Journalism Centre to Senior Journalist Aashish Tiwari of Metro Editor of Amar Ujala, Amandeep Shukla Senior Assistant Editor of Hindustan Times, Madhuri Kalal Senior Journalist of Zee Hindustan, Ruman Ullah Khan Senior Reporter of News Nation, Parimal Kumar Senior Reporter of NDTV and Danish Khan Reporter of ABP.

Rajkumari Tankha, Senior Assistant Editor with The Morning Standard, Vinod Sharma Special Correspondent (Political) at Navbharat Times, Krishan Ralhan Free lancer journalist, Mumtaz Journalist, Writer & Social Worker,  Shehnaz Free Lancer journalist,  Chandra Mohan Sharma Columnist at Navbharat Times & Sandhya Times,  Lal Singh Photo journalist at Amar Ujala, Mohd. Ilteja Usmani Columnist With ETV Bharat were also honored with Global Excellence Award in Journalism at the great event.

IJC Honored Global Excellence Awards at 8th GFJN to Journalists

This time special slot was carved out for AAFTians who have done well in journalism and were also presented with Global Excellence award. Ajay Dubey Documentary Filmmaker, Kumar Raviraj Sinha Producer National Herald, Aishvarya Jain, Senior Correspondent of News Nation, Shivang Mathur Special Correspondent at Dainik Jagran, and Shashank Yagnik Journalist with AajTak were honored.

“It was the most prestigious job for us to honor all those who have done extra ordinary well in journalism and proved a wonderful niche for themselves. International Journalism Centre salute all the people who are in this courageous profession,” said Dr. Sandeep Marwah thanking the large audience applauded for the awardees.

Leave a Comment