International chamber of media and entertainment industry

Call Us On

+91 - 120-4831100

Mail Us

Sandeep Marwah Nominated Senior Vice President of CEGR 2021

Sandeep Marwah Nominated Senior Vice President of CEGR 2021

New Delhi: In the National meeting of the members of the Managing Committee of  CEGR- Centre For Education Growth and Research Dr. Sandeep Marwah the Chancellor of AAFT University of Media And Arts Raipur and now National Chairman for Media and Entertainment Committee of BIS Ministry of Consumer Affairs & Public Distribution, Government of India  was elected as the Senior  Vice President of the  council. The  last meeting of the year met virtually.

Earlier Mr. Kunwar Shekhar Vijendra, Chancellor, Shobhit University was elected as the new National President of CEGR for the Calendar Year 2021 replacing  Sanjiv Goswami the outgoing President. The meeting was Chaired by Prof. K.K. Agarwal Mentor CEGR and Chairman National Board of Accreditation.

The new managing committee also consists of Prof. R. Hariharan, Advisor (Approval), AICTE: Mr. V. M. Bansal Chairman NDIM,  Dr. Davish Jain Chairman Prestige Education Foundation, Dr. Rakesh Chharia General Secretary IMS Group of Institutions, Dr. Ashwani Lochan Chairman Arunachal University of Studies and Prof. K. P. Isaac Director General XIME Group of Institutions a Senior Vice Presidents.

Mr. Anant Soni Chairman Arunachal University of Studies, Dr. Anupam Chouksey Pro Chancellor LNCT University, Dr. Sanjay B. Chordiya Chairman Suryadatta Group of Institutes and Dr. Sandeep Pachpande Chairman, ASM Group of Institutions were elected as  Vice Presidents. Mr. Ravish Roshan Director CEGR was nominated as Member Secretary of the organization.

 CEGR is the leading and only education think tank in India, credited with four innovations. CEGR provides a platform for exchange of dialogue among educationists, the media and policy makers and augments educational growth and research.

Leave a Comment