International chamber of media and entertainment industry

Call Us On

+91 - 120-4831100

Mail Us

Zimbabwe Honored at Entrepreneur Excellence Award

Zimbabwe Honored at Entrepreneur Excellence Award

New Delhi: Zimbabwe Honored at Entrepreneur Excellence Award. Lions Club Delhi Veg in association with ICMEI– International Chamber of Media And Entertainment Industry organized the welcome ceremony of H.E. G M Chipare. High Commissioner of Zimbabwe on the occasion of the Entrepreneur Excellence Awards 2020 on the pretext of World Day of Social Justice at Hotel Le Meridien.

“Entrepreneur Excellence Awards 2020 has been organized to honor and felicitate various Entrepreneurs all of whom have contributed to the society in one way or the other.” said Gaurav Gupta President of the Lions Club of Delhi Veg.

Member of Parliament Manoj Tewari also the President of Delhi BJP and Dr Sandeep Marwah President Marwah Studios were the Chief guest at the occasion. That such as H.E. Daniel Chuburu Ambassador of Argentina, H.E. Moe Kyaw Aung Ambassador of Myanmar, H.E. Paulias Korni OBE High Commissioner of Papua New Guinea,  H.E. Major General Chris Sunday Eze High Commissioner of Nigeria and Cdr. KL Ganju Consul General of the Union of Comoros graced the occasion with their benign presence

Zimbabwe Honored at Entrepreneur Excellence Award.

“I extend my heartiest congratulations to all the achievers and hope that they will continue supporting the society in their best capacities.” Said Dr. Sandeep Marwah Chief Scout for India and Chancellor AAFT University while presenting the awards.

The event also witnessed the presence of JosephinePatricia NTYAM-EHYA from the Such as Embassy of Gabon , Coulibaly D Herve Deputy Ambassador of Syria, Dr. Mohamed Shoukr Nada Cultural Councellor from Embassy of Egypt and Diplomats from the Embassy of  Burkino faso.

The spectacular galaxy of guests included LCIF Trustee – such as Lion Aruna Abhey Oswal, Former Director of CBI DR Karthikeyan, Artist Anjana Kuthiala,  former Mrs Romania Anca Verma. Such as Major General Dilawar Singh, WG CDR Praful Bakshi,  Kazem Samandari, Lion DG ML Arora,  Meena Gupta, IG-CRPF Vikram Sahgal, Dr. Deepali Bhardwaj and  Neetu &. Sanjay Singhal .

Live performances by Bollywood Singer Mandakini Bora. Ol’ That Jazzy by Malika Baig and baby Ritshika entertained the audience while the event was compeered by Former Miss India – Ms. Simran Ahuja.

The Entrepreneur Excellence Award 2020 winners were Such as Arushi Nishank, Upendrra Rai, Dr Deepika Krishna, Shivani Malik,  Milee Ashwarya, Dr. Rajeev Gupta, Dr. MeenaMahaajjan, Anita Mukim, Rajesh Gupta, Jaanvi Kaur, Dr. Aslam Parvaiz Azad, AP Shreethar, Adv Bhavna Bajaj, Dr. Gayatri Tewari,  Ikrant Sharma,  Indu Bansal,  Arvind Bansal,  Kanchan Luthra,  Kapil Aggarwal,  Kapil Kumar Sharma,  Komal Gupta,  Neeru Khera,  NiteshChauhan,  Poonam Duneja, Dr. Premlata Verma, Dr. Priya Varshney,  Priyanka Tandon, Reema Jain,  Ruchika Dhingra Arora,  Sakshi Kohli,  Sheila Chaudhuri, Shobana Mahansaria,  Shweta Diwan,  Subhash Jindal, Adv Sultan Habib and  Vineeta Bindal.

The Charter President – Lion Gaurav Gupta greeted the guests with his Welcome address and Nehaa Singh Kamboj. Lion KL Malhotra enlightened the gathering about the strong ties between India & Zimbabwe. Lion Dr. Vinod K Verma delivered the vote of thanks at the award ceremony which was a great success.